top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Bardvark

HELP! My Instagram Thirst Traps Aren't An Adequate Substitute For Human Connection

by Maya Lavender


Hello???? Did you guys not see my INSTAGRAM STORY!!?!??!?!?!??!??!?!?!? My BUTT was on there!!!!! It was covered in a pair of BORROWED lululemon leggings and resting on the countertop of my PARENTS’ bathroom because there’s good LIGHTING in there!!!#! Well apparently you did NOT see it, because the only person who swiped up was my MOM with the little 100 emoji and I think it was a MISTAKE because she also told me to stay out OF her BATHROOM :(((( well my DMs are OPEN and I’m HOT and LONELY and WANT to talk to SOMEONE PLEASE OH MY GOD,. !!!! I keep sitting in my FRONT YARD to see if the forty three year old DIVORCED dad will walk past because he’s the hottest MAN in my entire NEIGHBORHOOD and I KNOW because I RANKED all of my NEIGHBORS and he KNOWS because I sent the LIST to everyone in our NEIGHBORHOOD FACEBOOK GROUP just to STIR up some drama also I think MY mom is mad AT ME because I ranked her TWELFTH on the list and ONLY the top ten GOT a PRIZE!!!$%! Well,, since NONE of you seem to CARE about HOW hot and LONELY AND sexy and BORED and starved of HUMAN touch I am, I have TAKEN to printing my SUPER hot PICS and putting them in MAILBOXES around MY neighborhood…. BUT NOW I have run out of TONER so I cannot PRINT anymore super hot AND sexy pics. SO I will draw SOME for you IDIOT losers here:



Do you SEE????//!? I am so HOT!!!!!!@!%#@! AND NO one CARES except for MY MOM WHO IS MAD I BROKE THE PRINTER APPARENTLY OHHHH MY GOOOOOD someone touch me.



0 comments
bottom of page